Unda 2019


Unda Storyline The film narrates the events that occur when a unit of policemen from Kerala reach the Naxalite prone areas in North India for election duty. Cast Credited cast, sorted by IMDb STARmeter: Mammootty … Manikandan C.P. Asif Ali

Download Unda 2019

Kabir Singh 2019


Kabir Singh Storyline Kabir Singh is a rema   Cast Credited cast: Shahid Kapoor … Kabir Singh Kiara Advani … Preethi Rest of cast listed alphabetically: Suresh Oberoi

NGK 2019


NGK Storyline After certain circumstances at his village Nandha Gopalan Kumaran stands for MLA election for the party Kakkum Munnetra Kazhagam.   Cast Cast overview: Suriya … Nandha Gopalan Kumaran / NGK Rakul Preet Singh Sai Pallavi

Maharshi 2019


Maharshi Storyline Maharshi is an action film starring Mahesh Babu and Pooja Hegde in lead roles. Allari Naresh is playing a key role in the film.   Cast Credited cast: Mahesh Babu … Rishi Pooja Hegde Allari Naresh Rajsekhar Aningi

Download Maharshi 2019

Madhura Raja 2019


Madhura Raja Storyline It is the story which narrates the history of raja ,the story is about a don in madhura raja and his actions. Cast Cast overview, first billed only: Mammootty … ‘Madhura’ Raja Jai … Chinnan Anusree …

Download Madhura Raja 2019

Triple Frontier 2019


 Triple Frontier Storyline Five former Special Forces operatives reunite to plan a heist in a sparsely populated multi-border zone of South America. For the first time in their prestigious careers these unsung heroes undertake this dangerous mission for self instead

Download Triple Frontier 2019

Thadam 2019


Thadam Storyline One murder; two suspects! A whodunit where each clue leads to more questions than answers. A riveting edge of the seat thriller based on true stories. Cast Credited cast: Arun Vijay … Ezhil / Kavin Tanya Hope …

Download Thadam 2019